Board of Directors:

Andrew Mkrtchyan -Chairman of the Board of Directors
Ruben Vardanyan - Board Member
Noubar Afeyan - Board Member
Robert von Rekowsky - Independent Board Member
Pierre Gurdjian Board Member
Lindsay Forbes - Board Member
Philip Lynch- Board Member

Management Board:

Artak Hanesyan - Chairman of the Management Board-General Director
Gevorg Tarumyan - Deputy General Director, CFO
Gagik Sahakyan - Corporate and Investment Banking Director
Andranik Barseghyan - Head of Risk Management
Arman Barseghyan - Retail Banking Director
Gohar Khachatryan - Chief Accountant
Internal Audit:
Arthur Andreasyan - Director of Internal Audit Department

Updated 30.08.2019, 15:51

Services offered by the Bank


2 Vazgen Sargsyan Street, Yerevan 0010,RA

Tel.: +37410 56 11 11


+1 888 802 5352



Dear visitor,
If you find any discrepancies in the website materials in Armenian, English and Russian languages, or incomplete materials in Russian and English languages, please consider Armenian version as prevailing.
Ameriabank CJSC does not bear any responsibility for the inaccuracy of information on the linked web sites, nor does it accept any responsibility for the advertisements therein or possible consequences arising out of use of information provided on the linked web-sites by the third parties.
© 2007-2017. All rights reserved.